Every system needs an update now and then – therefore, our MB Group Media is not available on Monday, 2022/10/3, from 1 PM for about 4 hours.

Thank you for your understanding!

32nd Monte Carlo Rally, 19 to 26 January 1963. Ewy Rosqvist-von Korff (left) and Ursula Wirth won the Ladies Cup in a Mercedes-Benz 220 SEb.